←Back
Me yappingg
small display of my beautiful miind
22/08/2024
Wsg everyone. I recently got Mei Lu! (the limited from ttep bjd series) and tbh im a bit disapointed with her... she's beautiful but putteng her clothes on was a nightmare and she does have serious manufacturing issues and oversights... i will probably talk about it in her entry in the bjd section of the site more... not much else going on otherwise. I'm not doing anything right now, really. I finished a painting recently and i like it a lot. I'd like to make some more like it, but i ran out of red paint for now. I'm thinking about going to the art store, but it's far away and i actually don't fully remember where it is or what bus to take to get there. I'm still thinking about getting an art gallery here, but im shy. Dont really have anything else to say today.
19/08/2024 again
forgot to mention im tits out 4am listening to kfc murder chicks its sooo goood dj rozwell you sick bastard shoutout to the whole erratas thing they did i probably would be listening to this shit otherwise fuuuuuckk
19/08/2024
HI EVERYONE no exciting news today just wanted to yap. Im thinking about moving even further away from the gabber aesthetic a lil bc i did move away from it a lil since last year. I still love it ofc ofc but i do find different things more 'me' now... also im thinking about finally getting a different webamp mix lol. Id archive this one ofc, but i do want smth else on my homepage maybe... also i will prob change the domain name to weirdwizard or weirdwizard69 since i mainly use that now lol. also im kinda conflicted abt using cruelty squad stuff on here. i LOV the games aesthetic and message (although me and mr.Ville have very different opinions on cannibalism) i never actually played it bc my 10 year old laptop cant run it ;-; i actually do have it bought on steam in case i ever get my hands on a device that actually can run it lol. umm yeah ill think abt it n stuff. ok thats all silver out whatevs.
16/08/2024
I GOT HERRRR I GOT YUEMIAN SHES HERE OMGGGGG I LOVE HERRRRRRRRRR. SHES TOTALLLY MY FAVE NOW. I actually got her like 4 days ago but gt a bit busy n couldnt update here....... anyway im super excited abt her shes actually so angelic..... also i found the hidden from this series for really cheap (for a hidden design bjd lol) so I ORDERED HER TOO IM SOSOSOSO EXCITED. I'm goig to get her in like a few days i CANT WAITTTT. I'd also really like to get Miye from this series (the grey wolf girl) bc shes suuuper cute also but im waiting for the hype to die down a little bc i swear shes going for hidden prices rn ;-;;. And also the pink Yuemian variant and the maid outfit from this series is SO CUTE AGHHHH. I just cant get enough of this series... I'm going to try n update the doll section of collections soon but like im lazy so yk. on an unrelated note ive been getting into kfc murder chicks lately go listen to rage by them its sosososo good
01/08/2024
MY DOLL THAT I PREORDERED FINALLY SHIPPED OUT!!!!!!!!!!!! FINALLY I WILL LAY MY GRUBBY HANDS ON HERRR HHAAGGHHHRGRGRGGAAHGHHG. If ur wondering who is she its Yuemian from Ten Thousand Escape Plans and I LOVE HER SO MUCH ALREADY I CANT WAITTTT. Also got a Spacehey today but tbh its kinda boring so far i might delete it -_- ive been thinking abt adding an art gallery here but im kinda shy..... and ive been looking for a new guestbook service since 123guestbook shut down, most likely ill use atabook. i do like ppl giving me compliments so its bound to happen pretty soon. also been playing cookie clicker a lot lately. um yeah otherwise just working on the site n fucking around the usual blah
30/07/2024
OKAYYYY FINALLY IM BAAACKKK!!!! YIPPIEEE!!!! finally after more than a year of being a lazy bitch i coded an actual update for this trashfire. if im going to neglect this site again i think ill just put myself down actually. uhhh yeah i hope to add some more stuff in the future. some that i have no idea how to code but na przypale albo wcale.